HEC Approved PhD. Faculty


Department of Computer Science

Dr. Arshad Ali Shahid
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

arshad.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Waseem Shahzad
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

waseem.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ejaz Ahmed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ejaz.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hasan Mujtaba Kayani
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hasan.mujtaba@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Kashif Munir
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.munir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. M. Zohaib Zafar Iqbal
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ehtesham Zahoor
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ehtesham.zahoor@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hammad Majeed
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hammad.majeed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Irum Inayat
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

irum.inayat@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mirza Omer Baig
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

omer.beg@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sibt Ul Hussain
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sibtul.hussain@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Uzair Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Ata-ul-Aziz Ikram
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ata.ikram@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Jamshed Iqbal
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

jamshed.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Shahzad Saleem
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shahzad.saleem@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Muhammad Ayub Siddiqui
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Sadia Nadeem
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sadia.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Mazhar Hussain
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mazhar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Jawad Ahmed Shamsi
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

jawwad.shamsi@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Atif Tahir
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

atif.tahir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Memon
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zulfiqar.memon@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sufian Hameed
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sufian.hameed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Tahir Qasim
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

syed.tahir@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Syed Muhammad Atif Saleem
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

syed.saleem@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Asif Mahmood Gilani
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Kashif Zafar
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mehreen Saeed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mehreen.saeed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ali Afzal Malik
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Haroon Mahmood
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

haroon.mahmood@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Saira Karim
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zareen Alamgir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Anjum Ali
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

anjum.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Saima Zafar
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sheikh Sajid
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Kashif Saeed
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Hamid Hassan
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zafar Iqbal
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zafar.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zia Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zia.khan@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Bhatti
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

akhlaq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Husnine
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

syed.husnine@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Farasat Shamir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk

Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Shahid Ali
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Muhammad Nauman
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mohammad.nauman@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Nouman Azam
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

nouman.azam@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Omar Usman Khan
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Omar.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hafeez ur Rehman
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hafeez.urrehman@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Tariq
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

tariq.khan@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Tariq Rahim
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

tariq.rahim@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hamid Khan
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.khan@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. S. Ali Mohsin
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ali.mohsin@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Gufran Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

m.gufran@nu.edu.pk