Faculty


Dr. Amjad Hussain
Professor & Director
amjad.hussain@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Amjad Hussain has been involved in Research and Development work related to Signal Analysis and Processing. He has publications in international and national journals and conferences. Prior to joining National University, he has taught at PIEAS, Bahria University, NUST and GIKI. His research interests are Digital Signal Processing, Digital Communications and Algorithms.
More Info


Department of Computer Science

Dr. Kashif Zafar
Professor & HOD

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Asif Mahmood Gilani
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ghalib Asadullah Shah
Adjunct Professor
ghalib.asadullah@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mehreen Saeed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mehreen.saeed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ali Afzal Malik
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Haroon Mahmood
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

haroon.mahmood@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Irfan Younas
Assistant Professor
irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Maryam Bashir
Assistant Professor
maryam.bashir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mubasher Baig
Assistant Professor
mubasher.baig@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Saqib Ilyas
Assistant Professor
saqib.ilyas@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Usman Sadiq
Assistant Professor
usman.sadiq@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Saira Karim
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Taimur Bakhshi
Assistant Professor
taimur.bakhshi@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Usman Awais
Assistant Professor
usman.awais@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zareen Alamgir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zeeshan Ali Rana
Assistant Professor
zeeshan.rana@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Aamir Raheem
Assistant Professor
aamir.raheem@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Aamir Wali
Assistant Professor
aamir.wali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Chaudhry Waqar Yar
Assistant Professor
waqar.yar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Farooq Ahmad
Assistant Professor
farooq.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ibrahim Nadir
Assistant Professor
ibrahim.nadir@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Ishrat Fatima
Assistant Professor
ishrat.fatima@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Ms. Lehmia Kiran
Assistant Professor
lehmia.kiran@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ishaq Raza
Assistant Professor
ishaq.raza@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Sarim Baig
Assistant Professor
sarim.baig@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sidra Basharat
Assistant Professor
sidra.basharat@.nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sobia Tariq Javed
Assistant Professor
sobia.tariq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Usman Ashraf
Assistant Professor
usman.ashraf@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Mr. Waqas Zyad
Assistant Professor
waqas.zyad@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Ms. Aatira Anum
Lecturer
aatira.anum@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Abeeda Akram
Lecturer
abeeda.akram@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Hafsa Umar
Lecturer
hafsa.umar@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Mr. M. Waqas Manzoor
Lecturer
waqas.manzoor@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Mamona Awan
Lecturer
mamona.awan@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Noshaba Nasir
Lecturer
noshaba.nasir@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Omer Ali
Lecturer
ali.omer@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Samin Iftikhar
Lecturer
samin.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ahmad Raza
Instructor
ahmadraza.vhr@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Hamza
Instructor
Hafiz.hamza@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Mr. Jawad Waheed
Instructor
jawad.waheed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Rehman
Instructor
ahsan.rahman@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Usman Khan
Instructor
usman.muhammad@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Ramin Rana
Instructor
ramin.rana@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Saad Farooq
Instructor
saad.farooq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shakeel Zafar
Instructor
shakeel.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Syeda Farwa Batool
Instructor
farwa.batool@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Zara Asif
Instructor
zara.asif@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Ms. Asma Hanif
Instructor/ RO
asma.hanif@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Ms. Wajeeha Ejaz
Department Secretary
wajeeha.ejaz@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Sheikh Sajid
Professor & HOD

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Anjum Ali
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

anjum.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Saima Zafar
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Aun Abbas
Professor
aun.abbas@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Kashif Saeed
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.saeed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. M. Usman Shahid
Assistant Professor
usman.shahid@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Salman Bashir
Assistant Professor
salman.bashir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Shahzad Ahmad Butt
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shahzad.butt@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Mr. Abdul Majid
Assistant Professor
abdul.majid@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Allah Ditta Raza
Assistant Professor
ad.raza@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ammar Sohail
Assistant Professor
ammar.sohail@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Beenish Fatima
Assistant Professor
beenish.fatima@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Bushra Rashid
Assistant Professor
bushra.rashid@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Mr. Haris Mujtaba
Assistant Professor
haris.kazmi@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Hina Tariq
Assistant Professor
hina.tariq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Kamran Jamal
Assistant Professor
kamran.jamal@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Maimona Akram
Assistant Professor
maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mohsin Yousaf
Assistant Professor
mohsin.yousuf@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Omer Saleem Bhatti
Assistant Professor
omer.saleem@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Shazia Haque
Assistant Professor
shazia.haque@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Tamania Javaid
Assistant Professor
tamania.javaid@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Tooba Javed
Assistant Professor
tooba.javed@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Akbare Yaqub
Lecturer
akbari.yaqoob@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Alam Ali
Lecturer
alam.ali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Khawaja Humble Hassan
Lecturer
humble.hassan@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Samia Mahmood
Lecturer
samia.mahmood@nu.edu.pk
Miss. Sara Kiran
Lecturer
sara.kiran@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Shazia Ahmed
Lecturer
shahzia.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Muhammad Ismail
Lecturer
muhammad.ismail@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Zeeshan Aleem
Lecturer
zeeshan.aleem@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Rauf
Research Officer
abdul.rauf@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Awais Khan
Lab Engineer
awais.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Faisal Abbas
Lab Engineer
abbas.faisal@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sana Zahid
Lab Engineer
sana.zahid@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Ms. Tehrina Ismail
Lab Engineer
tehrina.ismail@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Waqas Ur Rehman
Lab Engineer
waqas.rehman@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Usman Ahmad
Department Secretary
usman.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Arslan Ahmad
Lab. Assistant
arslan.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M Ammar
Lab. Assistant
muhammad.ammar@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Hamid Hassan
Professor & HOD

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zafar Iqbal
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zafar.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Akbar Azam
Assistant Professor
akbar.azam@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zeeshan Ali
Assistant Professor
mzeeshan.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zia Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zia.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Aamer Allauddin
Assistant Professor
allauddin@gmail.com
Mr. Ammar Javed
Assistant Professor
ammar.javed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Arslan Shoaib
Assistant Professor
arslan.shoaib@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Fatima Omer
Assistant Professor
fatima.omer@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Fatima Saman Qaisar
Assistant Professor
fatima.qaisar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ghazi Alam
Assistant Professor
ghazi.alam@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Hassan Mahmood
Assistant Professor
hassan.mahmood@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Bilal Saeed
Assistant Professor
bilal.saeed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ali
Assistant Professor
muhammadali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Burhan
Assistant Professor
muhammad.burhan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Jawad
Assistant Professor
muhammad.jawad@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Mr. Shahid Malik
Assistant Professor
shahid.malik@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shakeel Ahmad
Teaching Fellow
shakeel.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Sheikh Raheem
Assistant Professor
smraheem@yahoo.com
Mr. Umer Waqar
Assistant Professor
umer.waqar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Farrukh Jamil
Lecturer
farrukh.jamil@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Fatima Saif
Lecturer
fatima.saif@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muzammil Iqbal
Lecturer
muzammil.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Nayab Tabbasum
Lecturer
nayab.tabbasum@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Saad Tariq
Lecturer
saaditariq@gmail.com

On Leave

Ms. Samia Cornelius
Lecturer
samia.cornelius@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Ms. Sana Ejaz
Lecturer
sana.ejaz@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Beenish Arshad
Instructor
beenish.arshad@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sara Khurshid
Instructor
sara.khurshid@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Fatima Maqbool
Department Secretary
fatima.maqbool@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Summaira Sarfraz
Associate Professor & HOD
sumaira.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Bhatti
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

akhlaq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Husnine
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

syed.husnine@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Farasat Shamir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Salman Saleem
Assistant Professor
salman.saleem@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Dr. Saman Shahid
Assistant Professor
saman.shahid@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Hafeez
Associate Professor
abdul.hafeez@nu.edu.pk
Mrs. Faiza Asghar Dar
Assistant Professor
faiza.dar@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Hina Firdous
Assistant Professor
hina.firdous@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Raheela Tariq
Assistant Professor
raheela.tariq@nu.edu.pk
Mrs. Saeeda Zia
Assistant Professor
saeeda.zia@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Zahida Mansoor
Assistant Professor
zahida.mansoor@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali
Assistant Professor
ali.zulfiqar@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Ayesha Saeed
Lecturer
ayesha.saeed@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Bushra Farzana
Lecturer
bushra.farzana@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Falaknaz Zia
Lecturer
falaknazzia@yahoo.com
Mr. Hafiz Hamza Janjua
Lecturer
hamza.janjua@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Hajira Ikram Butt
Lecturer
hajra.ikram@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Hira Iqbal
Lecturer
hira.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sarah Ahmad
Lecturer
Sarah.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Tayyaba Naz
Lecturer
tayyaba.naz@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Faiza Majeed
Secretary
faiza.majeed@nu.edu.pk

Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Shahid Ali
Associate Professor & HOD

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Anwar Ul Haq Muneeb
Professor
anwar.haq@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Javaid Ahmad
Associate Professor
Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan Niazi
Associate Professor
umar.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Raza Khalid
Assistant Professor
aliraza.khalid@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Asim Iqbal
Assistant Professor
asim.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Fahad Bashir
Assistant Professor
fahad.bashir@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Irfan Khalid
Assistant Professor
irfan.khalid@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Farhan Arooj
Assistant Professor
muhammad.farhan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Nasir Tabarruk Butt
Assistant Professor
nasir.butt@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sarah Asif
Assistant Professor
sarah.asif@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Haris Hameed
Lecturer
Mr. Saddy Ahmed
Lecturer
saddy.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Tabish Islam
Lecturer
tabish.islam@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Usama Waseem
Lecturer
ussama.waseem@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mansoor Ahmed
Advisor
mansoor.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Asim Sharif
Lab Engineer
asim.sharif@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Burhan Ahmad
Lab Engineer
burhan.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Irfan Ali
Lab Engineer
irfan.ali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Liaqat Ali
Lab Engineer
liaqat.ali@nu.edu.pk

On Leave

Ms. Sana Iftikhar
Lab Engineer
Mr. Shahzab Adil
Lab Engineer
shahzeb.adil@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shoaib Ameer
Lab Engineer
shoaib.ameer@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Waqas Ajmal
Lab Engineer
waqas.ajmal@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Zara Javed
Lab Engineer
zara.javed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Qavi
Department Secretary
abdul.qavi@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Amir Waqas
Lab. Assistant
amir.waqas@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Zareen Khan
Lab. Assistant
zareen.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Adnan Sarwar
Lab. Assistant
adnan.sarwar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Noman Khalid
Lab. Assistant
noman.khalid@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shoaib Hassan Bhatti
Lab. Assistant
shoaib.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Admin Office

Mr. Usama Zafar
Manager Administration
usama.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mohsin Riaz
Admin. Officer
mohsin.riaz@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Nasir Tufail
Assistant Manager HRM
nasir.tufail@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Aqsa Sarfraz
Asst. Manager (Placement office)
aqsa.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Huma Zafar
Secretary
huma.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ghulam Shabbir
P.S. to Director
ghulam.shabbir@nu.edu.pk

Academic Office

Mr. Saif ullah
Manager Academics
saif.ullah@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Aftab Khadim
Academic Officer
aftab.khadim@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Bilal Qaisar
Academic Officer
bilal.qaisar@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Bushra Majeed
Academic Officer
bushra.majeed@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Nadia Kanwal Kazmi
Academic Officer
nadia.kanwal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ghulam Haider
Asst. Academic Officer
ghulam.haider@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mubbasher Qayyum
Asst. Academic Officer
mubbasher.qayyum@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shabbir Hussain
Asst. Academic Officer
shabbir.hussain@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Usman Aziz
Asst. Academic Officer
usman.aziz@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Waqas Javed Ahmad
Asst. Academic Officer
waqas.javed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Faisal Sharafat
Computer Operator
faisal.sharafat@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Atique Nazar
Assistant
atique.nazar@nu.edu.pk

Accounts Office

Mr. Ejaz Ul Haque
Manager Accounts
ejaz.haque@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Tahir Mustafa
Deputy Manager Accounts
tahir.mustafa@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Farooq
Accounts Officer
muhd.farooq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Imran
Asst. Account Officer
imran.muhammad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Malik M. Fahad Ikram
Assistant
fahad.ikram@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Rana Fiaz
Assistant
fiaz.khan@nu.edu.pk

Engineering Labs

Mr. Fiaz Saeed
Lab. Assistant
fiaz.saeed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Malik Mahammad Tahir
Lab. Assistant
muhammad.tahir@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Usman Saddiq
Lab. Assistant
usman.saddiq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Zubair
Lab. Assistant
muhammad.zubair@lhr.nu.edu.pk
Mr. Noman Niamat
Lab. Assistant
noman.naimat@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Rizwan Majeed
Lab. Assistant
rizwan.majeed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Sabir Rasool
Lab. Assistant
Sabir.rasool@nu.edu.pk
Mrs. Shabnam Mahmood
Lab. Assistant
shabnam.mahmood@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Tahir Mahmood
Lab. Assistant
tahir.mahmood@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Hassan Nawaz
Lab. Supervisor
Mr. Muhammad Riaz
Lab. Supervisor
m.riaz@nu.edu.pk

Computing Labs

Mr. Naveed ul Hassan
Manager IT
naveed.hassan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Amer Irshad
Deputy Manager IT
amer.irshad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Abrar Hussian
Assistant Officer
abrar.gorsi@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Haider Khan
Assistant Officer
haider.khan@lhr.nu.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Waheed Ansari
Lab. Assistant
waheed.ansari@lhr.nu.edu.pk
Mr. Amer Ali Syed
Lab. Assistant
amer.ali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ibrahim Iqbal
Lab. Assistant
ibrahim.iqbal@lhr.nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mian Imran Munir
Lab. Assistant
imran.munir@lhr.nu.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Rahman
Lab Technician
abdul.rahman@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Kamran Jamil
Lab Technician
kamran.jameel@lhr.nu.edu.pk

Library

Mr. Nadeem Sohail
Librarian
nadeem.sohail@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Naila Siddiqui
Deputy Manager
naila.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Asad Khan
Assistant Librarian
asad.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Rauf Akbar
Assistant Librarian
rauf.akbar@lhr.nu.edu.pk
Ms. Anam Shabbir
Library Assistant
anam.shabbir@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Dilshad Farooq
Library Assistant
dilshad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Farooq Azam
Library Assistant
farooq.azam2@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Ali Raza
Library Assistant
ali.syed@nu.edu.pk